Gold Creek School

An ACT Public School
Building the Future Together


Our Team

Gold Creek School Staff 2017

Junior Site

Leadership Team

Principal (a/g)- Angela Spence - angela.spence@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal - Jacqui Chapman - Jacqueline.Chapman@ed.act.edu.au

Administration Team

Business Manager - Kerry Lyttle

Staffing/Registrar - Leona Anton

Front Office Admin - Lisa Jones

Front Office Admin - Alison Scholes

Front Office Admin - Diane Doornbos

Building Services Officer - Michael Cowie

Learning Support Assistants -  Brenda Andrewa & Nada Mandic

Library Assistant - Julie Sherd

Defence School Transition Aid - Colin Wilson

Preschool Team

Teacher - Brenna Davies - brenna.davies@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Jane Marshall (Hall & Nicholls Campus) - jane.marshall@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Belinda Schroder - Belinda.schroder@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Claire Wirth - claire.wirth@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant - Wendy Crowley

Assistant & Admin - Karen Moggridge

Assistant - Silvy Piccirillo

Assistant - Deidre Robinson

Kindergarten Team

Brooke Barras - brooke.barras@ed.act.edu.au

Katie Bennett - katie.bennett@ed.act.edu.au

Katrina MacIver - Katrina.MacIver@ed.act.edu.au

Kate Moskal - kate.moskal@ed.act.edu.au

Carly Maddalena - carly.maddalena@ed.act.edu.au

Year One Team

Jayne Bleckendorf - Jayne.bleckendorf@ed.act.edu.au

Jasmin Cerni - jasminka.cerni@ed.act.edu.au

Laura Good - laura.good@ed.act.edu.au

Nicole Toten - Nicole.toten@ed.act.edu.au

Year Two Team

Aleisha Bryant - aleisha.Bryant@ed.act.edu.au

Chris Harding/Michelle Grabham - Christine.harding@ed.act.edu.au / michelle.grabham@ed.act.edu.au

Naomi Nicholson - naomi.Nicholson@ed.act.edu.au

Melissa Van Ree - Melissa.vanree@ed.act.edu.au

Year Three Team

Varuna Arora - varuna.arora@ed.act.edu.au

Eddie McCallum - edward.mccallum@ed.act.edu.au

Kathy Moir - katherine.moir@ed.act.edu.au

Year Four Team

Maria Famelis - maria.famelis@ed.act.edu.au

Yevette Reed - yevette.reed@ed.act.edu.au

Jodie Robbins - Jodie.graham@ed.act.edu.au

Year Five Team

Kim Barnett - kim.Barnett@ed.act.edu.au

Ashley Jones - ashley.jones@ed.act.edu.au

Larrisa Reason - larissa.reason@ed.act.edu.au

Year Six  Team

Jane Phippen - jane.phippen@ed.act.edu.au

Katie Rogers - katie.rogers@ed.act.edu.au

Robert Whyte - Robert.whyte@ed.act.edu.au

Gifted & Talented

Anna Buckman - anna.buckman@ed.act.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Arts - Ruth Williams - ruth.Williams@ed.act.edu.au

Executive Teacher - Julie Pickering - julie.pickering@ed.act.edu.au

EALD - Andy Cruwys - andrea.cruwys@ed.act.edu.au

Intervention - Janine Malec- Janine.furtado@ed.act.edu.au

Language - Kwang-Nam Kim kim.kwang-Nam@ed.act.edu.au

Language - William Steed - William.steed@ed.act.edu.au

Librarian - Keryn Hoeschle - keryn.hoeschle@ed.act.edu.au

Executive Teacher /PDHPE - Brendan Carswell - brendan.carswell@ed.act.edu.au

PDHPE - David Russell - david.russell@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Site

Leadership Team

Principal (a/c) - Angela Spence - angela.spence@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal -  Michelle Morthorpe - michelle.morthorpe@ed.act.edu.au

Administration Team

Business Manager - Kerry Lyttle

Staffing/Registrar - Leona Alexandra

Finance Officer - Mel Schmidt

Reception/Receipting - Anne Blackmore

Front Office Admin - Maria O'Halloran

EA to Principal - Margaret O'Brien

Student Records - Julie Peakall

Student Records - Hilary Kinraid

Student Attendance - Adrienne Tranter

General Services Officer - Leighton Mann

Science Assistant -

Library Assistant - Julie Sherd

Kitchen Assistant - Linda Kwong

Technology Assistant - Miodrag Zaric

Learning Support Assistants - Jacqui Bennett

IT - Russell Phillips

Library

Keryn Hoeschle - Librarian - Keryn.Hoeschle@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services Team

Pastoral Care - Brad Lynch a/g

Defence Transition Mentor - Colin Wilson

School Psychologist - Erin Sheldrick

Youth Support Worker - Eva Gasiewicz

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Education Officer -

Arts & Technology Faculty

Rael Matthews (Director of Student Advancement & Y7 Executive Teacher) - rael.matthews@ed.act.edu.au

Mick Dawson  - michael.dawson@ed.act.edu.au

Thea Katauskas - thea.katauskas@ed.act.edu.au

Amelia Machen  - amelia.machen@ed.act.edu.au

Philippa Needham - philippa.needham@ed.act.edu.au

Dale Thain - dale.thain@ed.act.edu.au

Regan Vine - regan.vine@ed.act.edu.au

English Faculty

Vincent Chiang - vincent.chiang@ed.act.edu.au

Clive MacKillop  - clive.mackillop@ed.act.edu.au

Laura Meli - laura.meli@ed.act.edu.au

Julia Szabo - julia.szabo@ed.act.edu.au

Danielle Ward (Y10 Coordinator) - danielle.sheville@ed.act.edu.au

Individuals & Societies Faculty

Garth Bradfield (Director of Technology & Innovation & Y10 Executive Teacher) - garth.bradfield@ed.act.edu.au

Paul Fitzpatrick - paul.fitzpatrick@ed.act.edu.au

Sophie Peacock - sophie.peacock@ed.act.edu.au

Kai Scott - kai.scott@ed.act.edu.au

Tamara Tomczyk (Student Work Experience Facilitator) - tamara.tomczyk@ed.act.edu.au

Individual Programmes/Learning Resource Centre

Tamsyn Terry - Tamsyn.terry@ed.act.edu.au

Languages Faculty

Andy Cruwys (EALD) - andrea.cruwys@ed.act.edu.au

Phil De Zylva (including Science) - philip.dezylva@ed.act.edu.au

Tessa Filby - Tessa.Filby@ed.act.edu.au

Anton Harper - anton.harper@ed.act.edu.au

Mitchell Robinson - mitchell.robinson@ed.act.edu.au

Maths Faculty

Niels Hider (Director of Teaching & Learning & Y8 Executive Teacher) - niels.hider@ed.act.edu.au

Golden Gogia  - golden.gogia@ed.act.edu.au

Martyn Call (Y8 Coordinator) - martyn.call@ed.act.edu.au

Pam Murray - pamela.murray@ed.act.edu.au

Manisha Sharma - manisha.sharma@ed.act.edu.au

Aaron Harding - aaron.harding@ed.act.edu.au

PDHPE

Hamish McDonald (Director of Curriculum & Y9 Executive Teacher) - hamishmcdonald@ed.act.edu.a

Brent Felix (Y7 Coordinator) - brent.felix@ed.act.edu.au

Robert King - robert.king@ed.act.edu.au

Mary-Anne Kirk (Y9 Coordinator) - mary-anne.kirk@ed.act.edu.au

Abby Slater - abby.slater@ed.act.edu.au

Science Faculty

Niels Hider (Director of Teaching & Learning & Y8 Executive Teacher) - niels.hider@ed.act.edu.au

Tania Balind - tania.balind@ed.act.edu.au

Markwell Drury - Markwell.drury@ed.act.edu.au

Mike Heeney - Michael.heeney@ed.act.edu.au

Tony Webber - antony.webber@ed.act.edu.au

Daniel White - Daniel.white@ed.act.edu.au

Bookmark and Share

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: June 5, 2017
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J