Gold Creek School

An ACT Public School


Our Team

Gold Creek School Staff 2018

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Angela Spence angela.spence@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal (Junior Site) - Jacqui Chapman jacqueline.chapman@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal (Senior Site) - sam.beattie@ed.act.edu.au

Business and Facilities Manager - Kerry Lyttle kerry.lyttle@ed.act.edu.au

Human Resources Manager - Leona Alexandra leona.alexandra@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Executive Leadership - Junior Site

Director of Curriculum/PYP Coordinator P-K - Cindy Condon cindy.condon@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning 3-4/PE - Julie Pickering julie.pickering@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Student Advancement Y1-2/Arts - Kirrally Talbot  kirrally.talbot@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Technology and Innovation Y5-6/ Languages  -  Ben White benjamin.white@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Community Partnerships - Jill Shearer (whole school)  jill.shearer@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Executive Leadership - Senior Site

Director of Curriculum/MYP Coordinator - Ingrid Osborn  mailtoingrid.osborn@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning Y9/Science & Maths - Niels Hider   niels.hider@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Student Advancement Y10/PE & Lang Acq. - Hamish McDonald  hamish.mcdonald@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Technology and Innovation Y7/I&S  - Garth Bradfield SS garth.bradfield.ed.act.edu.au

Director of School Culture Y8/Arts & Design, L&L - Stephen Crabb SS stephen.crabb@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Community Partnerships - Jill Shearer (whole school)  jill.shearer@ed.act.edu.au

Junior Site

Administration Team

Front Office Admin - Lisa Jones

Front Office Admin - Alison Scholes

Front Office Admin - Diane Doornbos

Front Office Admin - Karen Moggridge

Building Services Officer - Michael Cowie

Learning Support Assistants -  Brenda Andrews & Nada Mandic

Library Assistant - Julie Sherd

Defence School Transition Aid - Colin Wilson

Preschool Team

Teacher - Tracy Blandon - tracy.blandon@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Brenna Davies - brenna.davies@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Jane Marshall (Hall & Nicholls Campus) - jane.marshall@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Belinda Rawlinson - belinda.rawlinson@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Claire Wirth - claire.wirth@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant - Wendy Crowley

Assistant & Admin - Karen Moggridge

Assistant - Silvy Piccirillo

Assistant - Deidre Robinson

Kindergarten Team

Ciera Becker-Young -mailto:ciera.becker-young@ed.act.edu.au

Aleisha Bryant - aleisha.bryant@ed.act.edu.au

Jessica Larkan - jessica.larkan@ed.act.edu.au

Katrina Maciver - katrina.maciver@ed.act.edu.au

Kate Moskal - kate.moskal@ed.act.edu.au

Year One Team

Jayne Bleckendorf - Jayne.bleckendorf@ed.act.edu.au

Katie Bennett - katie.bennett@ed.act.edu.au

Jasmin Cerni - jasminka.cerni@ed.act.edu.au

Carly Maddalena - carly.maddalena@ed.act.edu.au

Melissa Van Ree - melissavanree@ed.act.edu.au

Year Two Team

Katie Rogers - katie.rogers@ed.act.edu.au

Nicole Toten - nicole.toten@ed.act.edu.au

Cara Slattery - cara.slattery@ed.act.edu.au

Lisa Ryan - lisa.ryan@ed.act.edu.au

Year Three Team

Varuna Arora - varuna.arora@ed.act.edu.au

Chris Harding/Natalie Eaton - christine.harding@ed.act.edu.au / natalie.eaton@ed.act.edu.au

Laura Good - laura.good@ed.act.edu.au

Kathy Moir - katherine.moir@ed.act.edu.au

Year Four Team

Kiri Hudson - kiri.hudson@ed.act.edu.au

Larissa Reason - larissa.reason@ed.act.edu.au

Jodie Robbins/Sam Burgess -Jodie.graham@ed.act.edu.au /  samantha.burgess@ed.act.edu.au

Year Five Team

Carla Magro - carla.magro@ed.act.edu.au

Eddie McCallum - edward.mccallum@ed.act.edu.au

Christine Nydegger - christine.nydegger@ed.act.edu.au

Year Six  Team

Anna Buckman - anna.buckman@ed.act.edu.au

Maria Famelis - maria.famelis@ed.act.edu.au

Jo Kim - jeonghyun.kim@ed.act.edu.au

Ben White - benjamin.white@ed.act.edu.au

Gifted & Talented

Anna Buckman - anna.buckman@ed.act.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Arts/Music - Ruth Williams - ruth.williams@ed.act.edu.au

Language, Korean/EALD - Kwang-Nam Kim kim.kwang-Nam@ed.act.edu.au

Language Japanese - Anita Leung anita.leung@ed.act.edu.au

Librarian - Keryn Hoeschle - keryn.hoeschle@ed.act.edu.au

PE - Brendan Carswell brendan.carswell@ed.act.edu.au David Russell - david.russell@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Site

Administration Team

Finance Officer - Mel Schmidt

Reception/Receipting - Anne Blackmore

Communication/Admin Support - Maria O'Halloran

EA to Principal - Margaret O'Brien

Student Records - Julie Peakall

Student Records - Hilary Kinraid

Student Attendance - Adrienne Tranter

General Services Officer - Leighton Mann

Science Assistant - Akiko Takahashi

Library Assistant - Julie Sherd

Kitchen Assistant - Linda Kwong

Technology Assistant - Miodrag Zaric

Learning Support Assistants - Jacqui Bennett, Tania Schrattenholz, Matt Moore

IT - Russell Phillips

Student Services Team

Community Coordinator - Jill Shearer

Youth Support Worker - Eva Gasiewicz

Psychologist (M,T,W) - Cherie Nicholson

Defence Transition Mentor - Colin Wilson

Library

Janine Waters (Maths) - janine.waters@ed.act.edu.au

Arts & Design

Mick Dawson  - michael.dawson@ed.act.edu.au

Thea Katauskas - thea.katauskas@ed.act.edu.au

Amelia Machen  - amelia.machen@ed.act.edu.au

Philippa Needham - philippa.needham@ed.act.edu.au

Regan Vine - regan.vine@ed.act.edu.au

Language & Literature

Clive MacKillop  - clive.mackillop@ed.act.edu.au

Laura Meli - laura.meli@ed.act.edu.au

Julia Szabo - julia.szabo@ed.act.edu.au

Ross Hunter - ross.hunter@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Wilson - sarah.wilson@ed.act.edu.au

Language Acquisition

Indonesian - Philip De Zylva philip.dezylva@ed.act.edu.au

French/Indonesian  - Anton Harper anton.harper@ed.act.edu.au

French - Chhaya Sood chhay.sood@ed.act.edu.au

Japanese & EALD - Andy Cruwys andrea.cruwys@ed.act.edu.au

Individuals & Societies

Kai Scott  kai.scott@ed.act.edu.au

Jasmin Hunter CES jasmin.hunter@ed.act.edu.au

Maths Faculty

Martyn Call (Y9 Coordinator) - martyn.call@ed.act.edu.au

Rachel Bowman -  rachel.bowman@ed.act.edu.au

Linda Uhlmann -  linda.uhlmann@ed.act.edu.au

Suz Wilkinson -  sussan.wilkinson@ed.act.edu.au

Youn You  - youn.you@ed.act.edu.au

PDHPE

Brent Felix (Y8 Coordinator) - brent.felix@ed.act.edu.au

Robert King - robert.king@ed.act.edu.au

Brad Lynch - bradley.linch@ed.act.edu.au

Abby Slater  CES - abby.slater@ed.act.edu.au

Natasha White - natasha.white@ed.act.edu.au

Aaron Harding - aaron.harding@ed.act.edu.au

Science Faculty

Tim Kane - timothy.kane@ed.act.edu.au

Markwell Drury CES - Markwell.drury@ed.act.edu.au

Mike Heeney - Michael.heeney@ed.act.edu.au

Tony Webber - antony.webber@ed.act.edu.au

Daniel White - Daniel.white@ed.act.edu.au

International Program & Disability Education Coordinator

Tamsyn Terry - Tamsyn.terry@ed.act.edu.au

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: May 21, 2018
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J