Gold Creek School

An ACT Public School


Current School Board Representatives for 2021

  • Principal             Jacqui Chapman
  • Board Chair
  • Deputy Chair
  • Parent Reps       Ms Natasha Grant, Ms Kirsten Maloney and Ms Anna Fortuzzi
  • Staff Reps          Ms Bianca Porcheddu and Mr Adam Chad (Ms Katie Bennett)
  • Student Reps     Ms Charlotte Spence and Ms Annalise Fitzsimons
Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: March 26, 2021
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J