Gold Creek School

An ACT Public School


Our Staff

Gold Creek School Staff 2021

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Daniel Breen - daniel.breen@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal (Junior Site, Senior Site), P-10 Academic - Nicole Jaggers nicole.jaggers@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal (Junior Site) - Cindy Condon cindy.condon@ed.act.edu.au

Associate Principal (Senior Site) - Janine Waters janine.waters@ed.act.edu.au

Director or Community Partnerships - Hamish McDonald hamish.mcdonald@ed.act.edu.au

Finance Manager - Mel Schmidt melissa.schmidt@ed.act.edu.au

Facilities Manager - Leighton Mann leighton.mann@ed.act.edu.au

Human Resources Manager - Adrienne Tranter adrienne.tranter@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Executive Leadership - Junior Site

Director of Curriculum - PYP Coordinator A/g - Preschool & Kindergarten - Kirrally Talbot kirrally.talbot@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning - Yr 1 & 2 - Libby Glasgow  libby.glasgow@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Technology and Innovation/Learning Support EALD - Yr 3 & 4 - Nicole Toten nicole.toten@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Student Advancement - Yr 5/6 - Katrina Maciver katrina.maciver@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Executive Leadership - Senior Site

Director of Curriculum/MYP Coordinator - Ingrid Little Ingrid.little@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning, Y7 SLC, Arts & Design - Stephen Crabb stephen.crabb@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Technology and Innovation, Y8 SLC, Science & Maths - Niels Hider niels.hider@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Student Advancement, Y9 SLC, Language &  Literature - Tamsyn Terry tamsyn.terry@ed.act.edu.au

Director of Community Partnerships (7-10 Wellbeing), Y10 SLC, Student Services - Hamish  McDonald  hamish.mcdonald@ed.act.edu.au

Executive teacher - A/g, PE - Brad Lynch bradley.lynch@ed.act.edu.au

Junior Site

Administration Team

Front Office Admin/ Joint Facilities - Lisa Jones

Front Office Admin & Preschool Support - Karen Moggridge

Front Office Admin/ Communications - Alison Scholes

Front Office Admin (Mon - Wed) - Leesa Cabral

Building Service Officer - Terry Armstrong

Learning Support - Nada Mandic, Shane Maiden, Stephanie Davis, Patty Ramakrishnan, Luke Roden, Emma Ingster, Michelle Jilbert

Library Technician - Julie Sherd

Defence School Mentor (Thur & Fri) - Colin Wilson

Psychologist - Rebecca Pashley (Friday only)

Indigenous Education Officer - Sam Richards

Preschool Team

Teacher - Tracy Blandon - tracy.blandon@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Leonie Macdonald - leonie.macdonald@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Belinda Rawlinson - belinda.rawlinson@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Jane Marshall (Hall & Nicholls Campus) - jane.marshall@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Kellie Shoemark (Thur-Fri) - kellie.shoemark@ed.act.edu.au

Teacher - Claire Wirth - claire.wirth@ed.act.edu.au

Preschool Support - Wendy Crowley

Preschool Support (Hall) - Karen Moggridge

Preschool Support - Silvy Piccirillo

Preschool Support - Deidre Robinson

Kindergarten Team

Clare Barker (M-W) - clare.barker@ed.act.edu.au

Michelle Grabham - michelle.grabham@ed.act.edu.au

Scarlet May - scarlet.may@ed.act.edu.au

Tara Nichols (W-F) - tara.nichols@ed.act.edu.au

Brooke Rogers - brooke.rogers@ed.act.edu.au

Grace Tranter-Ings - grace.tranger-ings@ed.act.edu.au

Year One Team

Kiri Davis - kiri.davis@ed.act.edu.au

Kate Moskal ( Th-F) - kate.moskal@ed.act.edu.au

Cathy Paton - cathlin.paton@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Palmer - sarah.palmer@ed.act.edu.au

Catherine Geraghty-Slavica - catherine.geraghty-slavica@ed.act.edu.au

Sally Stedman (M-W) - sally.stedman@ed.act.edu.au

Year Two Team

Rebecca Bull - rebecca.bull@ed.act.edu.au

Tanya Matthews - tanya.matthews@ed.act.edu.au

Alexandra McLean - alexandra.mclean@ed.act.edu.au

Megan Mears - megan.mears@ed.act.edu.au

Michelle Vy - michelle.vy@ed.act.edu.au

Year Three Team

Varuna Arora - varuna.arora@ed.act.edu.au

Tajpreet Gill -  tajpreet.gill@ed.act.edu.au

Sophia Prestipinio - sophia.prestipino@ed.act.edu.au

Nicole Toten - nicole.toten@ed.act.edu.au

Deb Wilson -  deb.wilson@ed.act.edu.au

Year Four Team

Aleisha Bryant - aleisha.bryant@ed.act.edu.au

Anna Buckman - anna.buckman@ed.act.edu.au

Indira Sapkota - indira.sapkota@ed.act.edu.au

Year Five/Six Team

Katie Bennett - katie.bennett@ed.act.edu.au

Naomi Castley - naomi.castley@ed.act.edu.au

Eikle Li - eikle.li@ed.act.edu.au

Eddie McCallum - edward.mccallum@ed.act.edu.au

Hugh Miley - hugh.miley@ed.act.edu.au

Steven Sengstock -  steven.sengstock@ed.act.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Small Group Program (SGP) - Anne McLean  anne.mclean@ed.act.edu.au

Music - Jaki Fraser - jaki.fraser@ed.act.edu.au

Language, Korean/EALD - Nam Kim - Nam.Kim@ed.act.edu.au

Language, Japanese - Anita Leung - anita.leung@ed.act.edu.au

Librarian - Keryn Hoeschle - keryn.hoeschle@ed.act.edu.au

Art - Imogen Fayed - imogen.fayed@ed.act.edu.au

PE - Anthony Dimoski - anthony.dimoski@ed.act.edu.au Timothy Van Dalen - timothy.vandalen@ed.act.edu.au

Senior Site

Administration Team

Student Services - Jacqui Bennett

Finance/Reception - Anne Blackmore

Admin Support/Communications - Anneka Grant

Reception/Staffing - Kim Healey

EA to Principal - Margaret O'Brien

Student Records - Diane Doornbos

Student Records - Hilary Kinraid

Science Technician - Akiko Takahashi

Library Technician - Julie Sherd

Hospitality/Catering - Linda Kwong

Technology Support - Miodrag Zaric

Learning Support - Tania Schrattenholz, Andrea Beard, Callum MacDonald

ITO - Russell Phillips

Indigenous Education Officer - Sam Richards

Student Services Team

Director of Community Partnerships - Hamish Mcdonald

Youth Support Worker - Eva Gasiewicz

Psychologist (Every Mon & Fri  & Tues on even weeks only) - Natalie Worony

School Youth Health Nurse (Thur & Fridays) - Sarah Mueck

Work Experience - Jacqui Bennett

Defence Transition Mentor  (M, T, W) - Colin Wilson

Library

Bianca Porcheddu - bianca.porcheddu@ed.act.edu.au

Julie Sherd (Library Assistant) - julie.sherd@ed.act.edu.au

Arts & Design

Garth Jurd - garth.jurd@ed.act.edu.au

Amelia Machen - amelia.machen@ed.act.edu.au

Philippa Simpson - philippa.simpson@ed.act.edu.au

Jennifer Goodwin - jennifer.goodwin@ed.act.edu.au

Ruth Williams, Y8 Coordinator - ruth.williams@ed.act.edu.au

Regan Vine - regan.vine@ed.act.edu.au

Linda Kwong - linda.kwong@ed.act.edu.au

Miodrag  Zaric - miodrag.zaric@ed.act.edu.au

Language & Literature

Sharon Towner (& French) - sharon.towner@ed.act.edu.au

Julie Kendal-Rowe - julie kendal-rowe@ed.act.edu.au

Clive MacKillop - clive.mackillop@ed.act.edu.au

Tiffany Prieto - tiffany.prieto@ed.act.edu.au

Jason  Kohlman - jason.kohlman@ed.act.edu.au

Language Acquisition

French/Indonesian - Anton Harper - anton.harper@ed.act.edu.au

French - Paula Degeling - paula.degeling@ed.act.edu.au

Japanese - Saori Nara (Tues -  Fri) - saori.nara@ed.act.edu.au

Japanese - Rowelanne Stubbs  rowelanne.stubbs@ed.act.edu.au

EALD/IPS

Ingrid Little (IPS) - Ingrid.little@ed.act.edu.au

Holly Wright (EALD) - holly.wright@ed.act.edu.au

Individuals & Societies

Jasmin Hunter, Y9 Coordinator - jasmin.hunter@ed.act.edu.au

Jordana Schmidt - jordana.schmidt@ed.act.edu.au

Regan Vine - regan.vine@ed.act.edu.au

Andrew Ferrell - andrew.ferrell@ed.act.edu.au

Susan Hughes - susan.hughes@ed.act.edu.au

Holly Wright - holly.wright@ed.act.edu.au 

Matthew Haugerud -  mathew.haugerud@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics

Markwell Drury, Y10 Coordinator - markwell.drury@ed.act.edu.au

Rachel Bowman - rachel.bowman@ed.act.edu.au

Rezaul Mridha - rezaul.mridha@ed.act.edu.au

Rakesh Sewak - rakesh.sewak@ed.act.edu.au

Purnima Thankappan - purnima.thankappan@ed.act.edu.au

Physical and Health Education

Brent Felix, Y7 Coordinator - brent.felix@ed.act.edu.au

Brad Lynch - bradley.linch@ed.act.edu.au

Natasha White - natasha.white@ed.act.edu.au

Aaron Harding - aaron.harding@ed.act.edu.au

Izzy D'Ambrosio - isabella.d'ambrosio@ed.act.edu.au

Sciences

Ingrid Bean - ingrid.bean@ed.act.edu.au

Tim Kane - timothy.kane@ed.act.edu.au

Tony Webber - antony.webber@ed.act.edu.au

Elouyze Nucifora-Ryan - Elouyze.Nucifora-Ryan@ed.act.edu.au

Angela Cheung - angela.cheung@ed.act.edu.au

Akikko Takahashi, Sciences Laboratory Technician - akkio.takahashi@ed.act.edu.au

Gifted & Talented

Amelia Machen - amelia.machen@ed.act.edu.au

International Programme & Disability Education Coordinator

Tamsyn Terry CES (Continuum Education Support - Tamsyn.terry@ed.act.edu.au

Small Group Programme

Rebecca Duncan - rebecca.duncan@ed.act.edu.au

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: July 23, 2021
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J